Proudly Sponsored by DICK'S Sporting Goods

New England Region

  East Zone - New England Region
Region Director
Rich Hiscox
r.hiscox@pony.org

New England
       
Region Director* Rich Hiscox r.hiscox@pony.org richh32@comcast.net
Massachussetts      
Director Don Dibiasio d.dibiasio@pony.org don@swanseasoftball.com
Umpire in Chief Joe Argo argojosephd@aol.com argojosephd@aol.com
Connecticut      
Director Chuck Dinapoli c.dinapoli@pony.org ctrapids@aol.com
Umpire in Chief Keith Borkowski keithborkump@gmail.com keithborkump@gmail.com
Rhode Island      
Director      
Umpire in Chief  Paul Dion   p_f_dion@yahoo.com


* denotes board member

PONY Baseball and Softball

1951 PONY Place, PO Box 225
Washington, Pennsylvania 15301
Copyright © 2017 Pony East Zone  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login