Proudly Sponsored by DICK'S Sporting Goods

North Atlantic Region

  East Zone - North Atlantic Region
East Zone Director
Mike Hopkins

m.hopkins@pony.org

North Atlantic
       
Region Director*
New York
State Director Ed Kovesdy e.kovesdy@pony.org

Rec/League Director Dennis Ferris d.ferris@pony.org

Long Island Director Rob McGinley
r.mcginley@pony.org rmcg9999@aol.com
Buffalo Director Chuck Righetti
c.righetti@pony.org chuckragsone@aol.com
Umpire in Chief Brad White   bradford.h.white@gmail.com
Deputy Umpire in Chief Vinnie Carnevale   vcarnevale@nycap.rr.com
Pennsylvania
Director Joe Sullenberger j.sullenberger@pony.org
Eastern Pennsylvania Director Dan Kenney d.kenney@pony.org  
Umpire in Chief Bill Sementelli
billsem@yahoo.com
Deputy Umpire in Chief Jeff Bucholtz jbucho6002@aol.com
Ohio      
Director
Umpire in Chief Steve Tickerhoof sbtcards1@aol.com

* denotes board member

PONY Baseball and Softball

1951 PONY Place, PO Box 225
Washington, Pennsylvania 15301
Copyright © 2017 Pony East Zone  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login