Website Manager

Proudly Sponsored by DICK'S Sporting Goods

Softball Zone Contacts

East Zone
Director East Zone PONY Softball* Mike Hopkins
Technology Dave Bruhn
Finance Sue DiBrango
Umpire in Chief 10-14 U Nationals Bill Sementelli
Umpire in Chief 16-18U Nationals Brad White
Assignor PONY Nationals Steve Badin

New England
Region Director* Rich Hiscox
Director Don Dibiasio
Umpire in Chief Joe Argo
Director Chuck Dinapoli
Umpire in Chief Keith Borkowski
Rhode Island      
Director  Christy Dukehart
Umpire in Chief  Paul Dion

North Atlantic
Region Director*
New York
State Director Ed Kovesdy

Rec/League Director Dennis Ferris

Long Island Director Rob McGinley
Buffalo Director Chuck Righetti
Umpire in Chief Brad White
Deputy Umpire in Chief Vinnie Carnevale
Director Joe Sullenberger
Eastern Pennsylvania Director Dan Kenney  
Umpire in Chief Bill Sementelli
Deputy Umpire in Chief Jeff Bucholtz
Director Eddie Atkinson
Umpire in Chief Steve Tickerhoof

Region Director*

New Jersey
Director Tony Houck
Umpire in Chief George Evanego
Umpire in Chief Steve Buchly
Umpire in Chief Steve Buchly

South Atlantic
Region Director*
Director Les Matthews
Umpire in Chief Steve Badin
Deputy Umpire in Chief Rich Vargas
North Carolina
Director Sue Hopkins
Umpire in Chief Melvin Clark
South Carolina
Umpire in Chief Melvin Clark
West Virginia
Director Eddie Atkinson
Umpire in Chief Calvin Shelton

* denotes board member

PONY Baseball and Softball

1951 PONY Place, PO Box 225
Washington, Pennsylvania 15301
PHONE : 724-225-1060
FAX: 724-225-9852
Copyright © 2018 Pony East Zone  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login