Proudly Sponsored by DICK'S Sporting Goods

Softball Zone Contacts

East Zone
     
Director East Zone PONY Softball* Mike Hopkins m.hopkins@pony.org
Technology Dave Bruhn d.bruhn@pony.org
Finance Sue DiBrango s.dibrango@pony.org
     
Umpire in Chief 10-14 U Nationals Bill Sementelli billsem@yahoo.com
Umpire in Chief 16-18U Nationals Brad White bradford.h.white@gmail.com
Assignor PONY Nationals Steve Badin stevebadin40@gmail.com

New England
       
Region Director* Rich Hiscox r.hiscox@pony.org richh32@comcast.net
Massachussetts      
Director Don Dibiasio d.dibiasio@pony.org don@swanseasoftball.com
Umpire in Chief Joe Argo argojosephd@aol.com argojosephd@aol.com
Connecticut      
Director Chuck Dinapoli c.dinapoli@pony.org ctrapids@aol.com
Umpire in Chief Keith Borkowski keithborkump@gmail.com keithborkump@gmail.com
Rhode Island      
Director  Christy Dukehart    christy.dukehart@gmail.com
Umpire in Chief  Paul Dion   p_f_dion@yahoo.com

North Atlantic
       
Region Director*
New York
State Director Ed Kovesdy e.kovesdy@pony.org

Rec/League Director Dennis Ferris d.ferris@pony.org

Long Island Director Rob McGinley
r.mcginley@pony.org rmcg9999@aol.com
Buffalo Director Chuck Righetti
c.righetti@pony.org chuckragsone@aol.com
Umpire in Chief Brad White   bradford.h.white@gmail.com
Deputy Umpire in Chief Vinnie Carnevale   vcarnevale@nycap.rr.com
Pennsylvania
Director Joe Sullenberger j.sullenberger@pony.org
Eastern Pennsylvania Director Dan Kenney d.kenney@pony.org  
Umpire in Chief Bill Sementelli
billsem@yahoo.com
Deputy Umpire in Chief Jeff Bucholtz jbucho6002@aol.com
Ohio      
Director Eddie Atkinson eddie.atkinson@vienna-wv.com
Umpire in Chief Steve Tickerhoof sbtcards1@aol.com


Mid-Atlantic
 
Region Director*

New Jersey
Director Tony Houck  t.houck@pony.org
Umpire in Chief George Evanego gpevanego@yahoo.com
Delaware
Director
Umpire in Chief Steve Buchly stevebuchly@gmail.com
Maryland
Director    
Umpire in Chief Steve Buchly
stevebuchly@gmail.com


South Atlantic
 
Region Director*
Virginia
Director Les Matthews l.matthews@pony.org
Umpire in Chief Steve Badin stevebadin40@gmail.com
Deputy Umpire in Chief Rich Vargas   varganator10sq@gmail.com
North Carolina
Director Sue Hopkins s.hopkins@pony.org
Umpire in Chief Melvin Clark
South Carolina
Director
Umpire in Chief Melvin Clark
umpireatlarge@yahoo.com
West Virginia
Director Eddie Atkinson eddie.atkinson@vienna-wv.com
Umpire in Chief Calvin Shelton c.shelton@netzero.net


* denotes board member

PONY Baseball and Softball

1951 PONY Place, PO Box 225
Washington, Pennsylvania 15301
Copyright © 2017 Pony East Zone  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login