Proudly Sponsored by DICK'S Sporting Goods

A word from the East Zone Vice President

The East Zone of PONY Baseball and Softball welcomes you to our webpage.

We are excited to announce that we have redesigned our website and hope that you will find it much easier to navigate.

The East Zone Baseball and Softball includes the following states:  Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Connecticut, New York, New Jersey, Virginia, Eastern Tennessee, North Carolina, South Carolina, Maryland, Pennsylvania, West Virginia, Ohio, Delaware, and District of Columbia.  Canada is also a part of the East Softball.

We certainly hope that you find the information you seek as you visit our webpages.  We wish our current membership success in 2015 and if you are unaffiliated with PONY, we would welcome a chance to talk with you about joining our PONY family.  Our volunteer staff will be happy to answer all of your questions. Please see their contact information below. 

Thank you for visiting our site.

East Zone Vice President
Terry Faust -t.faust@pony.org, 724-514-7180

North Region Baseball Director
Frank LoPiccolo -f.lopiccolo@pony.org- 646-339-6504

South Region Baseball Director
Dick Whitt -d.whitt@pony.org- 336-253-6577

West Region Baseball Director
Tom O'Connor -t.oconnor@pony.org- 724-222-5143

East Zone Girl Softball Director
Mike Hopkins -m.hopkins@pony.org- 919-801-6023

East Zone Champions Coordinator
Jessilyn Holp -j.holp@pony.org- 724-880-8774

East Zone Technology Representative (Baseball)
Rick Melton - r.melton@pony.org

East Zone Technology Representative (Girls Softball)
John Crovo - j.crovo@pony.org

PONY Baseball and Softball

1951 PONY Place, PO Box 225
Washington, Pennsylvania 15301
Copyright © 2017 Pony East Zone  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login